Prof. Sultana Nahar prizes

Sultana Nahar Prizes


On behalf of the Board of Editors, it is my great pleasure to announce that as from this year we will annually give out prizes for the three best publications of the past year, pertaining to different branches of physics. The authors of the winning articles will be awarded an amount of 1000 EGP. The award will carry the name of Prof. Sultana Nahar of Ohio  State University, who generously offered to fund these prizes in order to promote science in developing countries and to encourage young physicists to publish their research work.


The Editor in Chief